專屬於你的電子名片
SPIDERCARD 你該使用的個人業務管理平台
拓展業務無距離
建立個人電子化名片,免費名片曝光服務
我們貼心的提供了電子名片刊登/分享服務,讓你輕鬆的將電子名片刊登,更有效接觸客源,另外又可以將你的電子名片透過Mail、簡訊、各大通訊軟體、社群平台分享出去,快速達成你需要的業務擴展服務。
一鍵收納電子名片
無需拿紙本名片,不再有弄丟名片這檔事
搜索你需要的電子名片,只需按下「加卡片」;出門與客戶、廠商洽公時,透過掃描電子名片的QRcode,將對方的名片資訊保存到你的名片夾中,從此不再有名片丟失問題。你可以為每位卡友加上備註編輯,更可以直接透過電子名片與該使用者電話通訊、即時開啟聊天室洽公。
即時通訊整合回覆
以後回客戶訊息,你只需要SPIDERCARD
對方可以透過我們提供的電子名片上的資訊聯絡你,透過 SpiderCard 聊天室與客戶、任何人即時聊天、業務洽談、接收客戶需求與問題。當你分享自己的名片連結,打開連結的人,即使沒有APP也能直接透過網頁與你留下洽談訊息與聯絡資訊。
多張名片任意切換
交換名片的場景,你的角色是誰由你決定
我們為所有人提供了5張免費名片的保存空間,你可以最多登入5張電子名片,每張名片都可以自由編輯與刊登分享,而且可以一鍵切換名片,讓你在不管任何場合,私人商談、公事洽談,都可以即時的發出最屬於當下的角色的名片,不需要在公私不明一卡多用啦。
無接觸分享
因疫情的影響,我們提供了電子名片的快速分享服務,無需面對面接觸也可以將自己的名片傳遞到任何人手中,你只需要在SPIDERCARD註冊完成你的電子名片,點擊名片分享按鈕就可以將你的電子名片發送給任何人、任何平台、任何社群。
永續環保
當你在印製紙本名片的時候或許沒有想過,每年在世界上有超過6百萬的樹木被砍伐製作成名片等等的紙本用品,甚至有高達80%以上的紙本名片都在收納後被丟棄或遺失。那你何不嘗試電子名片呢?我們環保乾淨又可以無限循環利用,我們其實都可以為地球盡一份心力,那就從使用SPIDERCARD開始。

Please select a language below
Traditional Chinese
English
An exclusive business card just for you
First Impression Matters
Business Expansion
Create An Exclusive Card Instantly
With our Yellow Page, your card can be found by others when they are looking for similar services. It comes with a beautiful digital layout in worldwide. In addition, share your business card freely to any platforms, like Mail, SMS, IM’s and social media, to tell everyone who you are! Customize your own layout is coming up.
One Click Exchange
Go Digital For Ultimate Convenience
Search what you need and collect them with just a click! Exchange cards has never been easier by scanning QR code, no physical contact required! There are more you can do, quick searching cards without any hassles, call them or contact them straight from the card profile.
Instant Contact
To Be On Top, GO SPIDER.
Your customers can contact you directly by clicking your unique web url or QR code you shared, no app is required. People can also search you or any businesses related to you in Yellow Page, and straight into business all in one.
Multiple Identity
Switch Between Business Card On The Fly
You can have up to 5 free business cards, cards represent different identities. You can switch between cards in any occasions. All cards you registered are individually shown in Yellow Page, you will receive all the messages with only one app. SPIDERCARD does it all!
Contactless Sharing
Simply register a business card from SPIDERCARD and you can start exchanging your card without any body contact, or even share to any platform, people and social media you like!
Go Green
80% of paper business cards are thrown away or being forgotten after exchanging, 6 million trees are being cut down each year for business cards. We can stop this by using reusable digital business card. Let's protect our planet with just a little change, start with SPIDERCARD!